Main content

The Department of Mathematics comprises a number of independent professorships, one institute and two seminars, as well as the associated Institute for Mathematical Research (FIM). These are complemented by four service units and the Zurich Graduate School in Mathematics.  

To find out more about a group or unit, please click on the appropriate name in the chart below. For more details, go to IntraMATH.

Organisational chart Department of Mathematics Website IFORWebsite SfSWebsite SAMWebsite FIMList of full professorsList of assistant professorsList of adjunct professorsContact D-MATH AdministrationWebpage Study AdministrationWebpage IT Support Goup (ETH login)Website Mathematics LibraryWebsite ZGSM
Page URL:
Mon Jul 24 18:09:13 CEST 2017
© 2017 Eidgenössische Technische Hochschule Zürich