People at the Mathematics Library

Main content

MathBib staff work closely with the Library Commission and the Department of Mathematics to adapt its services to the needs of its users.


Prof. Emmanuel Kowalski

Operational management

(Mon - Fri)
Catherine Maikof (Fri)

(on maternity leave until 31 October 2016)

Student assistants

Mila Lewerenz (Mon)
Jan Kleffmann (Tue)
Viola Vogler (Wed)
Julia Wysling (Thu)
Carlotta Conermann (Fri)

Members of the Library Commission

Prof. Emmanuel Kowalski (Chair of the Commission)
Prof. Philipp Grohs
Prof. Özlem Imamoglu
Prof. Alessandra Iozzi
Beatrice Hodel
Monika Krichel
Dr. Hanspeter Scherbel
Claudio Sibilia (assistant representative)
Patrick Frank (student representative)

Page URL:
© 2016 Eidgenössische Technische Hochschule Zürich